Tatralift

Kontakt

Kontakt

Poľná 4
060 01 KEŽMAROK

+421 52 78 77 667

office@tatralift.com

pozadie za nadpisom

Menedżerowie biznesu

KRAJOSOBA KONTAKTOWAEMAILTELEFON
Europa Środkowo-Wschodnia, Kraje Bałtyckie, AzjaKvetoslava Mačekovámacekovak@tatralift.com421905 21 17 69
Ameryka, Azja, Europa PołudniowaMichele Trottatrotta@tatralift.com421910 73 14 19
Europa Zachodnia, Skandynawia, Bałkany, Azja WschodniaKarol Košíkkosik@tatralift.com421918 76 66 98

POŚREDNICY HANDLOWI

KRAJFIRMAOSOBA KONTAKTOWAEMAILTELEFON
Włochy, Turcja i inne krajeTWL, TerminilloMichele Prevostiniprevostinimichele@gmail.com39393715 25 66
RumuniaLOFTREK SRL, Baia MareLiviu Olosliviu@loftrek.ro40752 28 77 22
Norwegia, Szwecja, Grenlandia, IslandiaVinterteknikk,Fredrik Lienfred.li@online.no47 482 04 599
była JugosławiaSNOWTECH, MariborSrečko Jesenšeksrecko.jesensek@gmail.com386 51 65 33 73
Bośnia i HercegowinaBES Company d.o.o. , SarajevoIng. Elvir Hasanovičelvir@bescompany.ba , info@bescompany.ba387 61 191977
387 33 481482
Korea PołudniowaS&A Co., AnsanLee Gi-Bong, Pius Hongsna@sna2006.com82 10 4184 8294
IndiaM&M Ropeways, Dera BassiAbhisar Gargaabhisar.garga@gmail.com91 99 15 66 66 77
IndiaALFAVIA Group s.r.o., PrahaJUDr. Ivan Skalošivanskalos@email.cz421905 88 05 29
Iran, Irak, Afganistan, Syria, Azerbejdżan, Egipt, PakistanA&M INTERNATIONAL LIMITED, LondonAlireza Moghadamm.d@amidt.com 
pozadie za nadpisom