Tatralift

Contact

Contact

Poľná 4
060 01 KEŽMAROK

+421 52 78 77 667

office@tatralift.com

pozadie za nadpisom

Business managers

COUNTRYCONTACT PERSONEMAILPHONE
Central and Eastern Europe, Baltic States, AsiaKvetoslava Mačekovámacekovak@tatralift.com421905 21 17 69
America, Asia, Southern EuropeMichele Trottatrotta@tatralift.com421910 73 14 19
Western Europe, Scandinavia, the Balkans, East AsiaKarol Košíkkosik@tatralift.com421918 76 66 98

TRADE INTERMEDIARIES

COUNTRYCOMPANYCONTACT PERSONEMAILPHONE
Italy, Turkey and other countriesTWL, TerminilloMichele Prevostiniprevostinimichele@gmail.com39393715 25 66
RomaniaLOFTREK SRL, Baia MareLiviu Olosliviu@loftrek.ro40752 28 77 22
Norway, Sweden, Greenland, IcelandVinterteknikk,Fredrik Lienfred.li@online.no47 482 04 599
former YugoslaviaSNOWTECH, MariborSrečko Jesenšeksrecko.jesensek@gmail.com386 51 65 33 73
Bosnia and HerzegovinaBES Company d.o.o. , SarajevoIng. Elvir Hasanovičelvir@bescompany.ba , info@bescompany.ba387 61 191977
387 33 481482
South KoreaS&A Co., AnsanLee Gi-Bong, Pius Hongsna@sna2006.com82 10 4184 8294
IndiaM&M Ropeways, Dera BassiAbhisar Gargaabhisar.garga@gmail.com91 99 15 66 66 77
IndiaALFAVIA Group s.r.o., PrahaJUDr. Ivan Skalošivanskalos@email.cz421905 88 05 29
Iran, Iraq, Afghanistan, Syria, Azerbaijan, Egypt, PakistanA&M INTERNATIONAL LIMITED, LondonAlireza Moghadamm.d@amidt.com 
pozadie za nadpisom