Tatralift

Kontakt

Kontakt

Poľná 4
060 01 KEŽMAROK

+421 52 78 77 667

office@tatralift.com

pozadie za nadpisom

Obchodný manažéri

KRAJINAKONTAKTNÁ OSOBAEMAILTELEFÓN
Stredná a východná Európa, Pobaltské štáty, ÁziaKvetoslava Mačekovámacekovak@tatralift.com421905 21 17 69
Amerika, Ázia,  Južná EurópaMichele Trottatrotta@tatralift.com421910 73 14 19
Západná Európa, Škandinávia, Balkán, Východná ÁziaKarol Košíkkosik@tatralift.com421918 76 66 98

OBCHODNÍ SPROSTREDKOVATELIA

KRAJINAFIRMAKONT. OSOBAEMAILTELEFÓN
Taliansko, Turecko a iné krajinyTWL, TerminilloMichele Prevostiniprevostinimichele@gmail.com39393715 25 66
RumunskoLOFTREK SRL, Baia MareLiviu Olosliviu@loftrek.ro40752 28 77 22
Nórsko, Švedsko, Grónsko, IslandVinterteknikk,Fredrik Lienfred.li@online.no47 482 04 599
bývalá JuhosláviaSNOWTECH, MariborSrečko Jesenšeksrecko.jesensek@gmail.com386 51 65 33 73
Bosna a HarcegovinaBES Company d.o.o. , SarajevoIng. Elvir Hasanovičelvir@bescompany.ba , info@bescompany.ba387 61 191977
387 33 481482
Južná KóreaS&A Co., AnsanLee Gi-Bong, Pius Hongsna@sna2006.com82 10 4184 8294
IndiaM&M Ropeways, Dera BassiAbhisar Gargaabhisar.garga@gmail.com91 99 15 66 66 77
IndiaALFAVIA Group s.r.o., PrahaJUDr. Ivan Skalošivanskalos@email.cz421905 88 05 29
Irán, Irak, Afganistan, Sýria, Azerbajdžan, Egypt, PakistanA&M INTERNATIONAL LIMITED, LondonAlireza Moghadamm.d@amidt.com 
pozadie za nadpisom